​Site Security

Information security:

The NGHA implements security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. We restrict access to personal information to the NGHA’s business partners who may need to know that information in order to operate, develop or improve our services. These individuals are bound by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to discipline, including termination and criminal prosecution, if they fail to meet these obligations.

Site security features:

User ID and password

Many areas of the site require the use of a user ID and password as an additional security measure that helps protect your information. This allows NGHA to verify who you are, thereby allowing you access to your account information and preventing unauthorized access.

Linking to other Internet sites:

You should be aware that other Internet sites that link to the NGHA site or to an NGHA e-mail may contain privacy provisions that differ from the provisions of this Internet Privacy Statement. To ensure your privacy is protected, we recommend that you review the privacy statements of other Internet sites you visit.

SSL technology and how you benefit from it:

NGHA realizes the importance of security, so we've taken a number of steps to enhance the protection of information sent to or from NGHA over the Internet. First, we require that a "secure session" be established, using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. This is done any time you supply or access information in one of our secure online areas.

User ID and password -- Many areas of the site require the use of a user ID and password as an additional security measure that helps protect your information. This allows NGHA to verify who you are, thereby allowing you access to your account information and preventing unauthorized access.

Last Modified

26-Feb-2017 11:33 AM

​أمن الموقع الإلكتروني

أمن المعلومات:

يتبع موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني إجراءات أمنية للحماية ضد الوصول أو التبديل غير المرخص أو الكشف أو إتلاف المعلومات. فنحن نقيد وصول شركاءنا إلى المعلومات الشخصية والذين قد يحتاجون إلى معرفتها من أجل تشغيل وتطوير خدماتنا وتحسينها. يلتزم هؤلاء الأفراد بالسرية التامة وقد يتعرضون لإجراءات تأديبية تشمل الفصل والملاحقة الجنائية في حالة عدم الوفاء بهذه الإجراءات.

السمات الأمنية في الموقع:

هوية المستخدم وكلمة السر:

تطلب العديد من الروابط التي تندرج تحت موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني هوية المستخدم وكلمة السر بوصفها إجراءات أمنية إضافية تساعد في حماية معلوماتك. يسمح هذا للموقع بالتعرف عليك ومن ثم السماح لك بالوصول إلى حسابك ومعلوماتك وتحد من الدخول الغير مصرح به.

ربط لمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى:

عليك أن تدرك أن مواقع الإنترنت التي تربط بموقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني قد تحتوي على بنود خصوصية تختلف عن بنود هذه الخصوصية على الإنترنت ومن أجل ضمان حماية خصوصيتك ننصحك بأن تستعرض خصوصية البيانات الأخرى من مواقع الإنترنت التي تزورها.


كيفية الإستفادة من تقنية SSL:

يدرك القائمون على موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني أهمية الأمن لذا تم اتخاذ عدد من الخطوات لتعزيز حماية المعلومات المرسلة من أو إلى موقع الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني. نحتاج إلى إنشاء (secure session) باستخدام تقنية SSL ويتم ذلك في أي وقت تقوم به في ارسال أو الحصول على معلومات في أحد مواقعنا الآمنة.


Last Modified

30-Jan-2017 03:00 PM