Recruitment

Recruitment Department provides its services to the departments of the medical cities, hospitals, medical center and research center of Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs.

MNGHA would like to announce to all job seekers who have suitable education and qualification to apply to the announced positions during the specified period and choose the position according to the conditions of MNGHA. Please be noted that completion of previous applications does not deem you a candidate unless you apply for the announced position in tie through MNGHA website.

The selection criteria in the nomination process include: English language test, GPA, graduation seniority, initial evaluation, specialization test (for medical majors) and measurement test (for high school students).

To help and support applicants who apply for positions requiring English Language skill, MNG-HA has coordinated  with the National Center of Assessment (Qiyas)  to provide the Standardized English Proficiency Test (STEP). You are kindly requested to enroll for the requested test through the link below:

https://www.qiyas.sa/ar/Exams/lingual/English/Pages/default.aspx

Note: Every job vacancy requires, in addition to qualifications and practical experience, to achieve a certain level of the following levels in the English language test (STEP):

     Level 1: 75% and above
     Level 2: 50% and above
Level 3: Not required

Service Level Agreement (SLA)

Last Modified

22-Apr-2019 08:50 AM

التوظيف 

تقدم إدارة التوظيف خدماتها للمدن الطبية والمستشفيات والمراكز الطبية والبحثية التابعة للشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني.  

تدعو الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني الحاصلين على الدرجات العلمية و التخصصات المناسبة التقدم لشغل الوظائف المعلنة في الموقع خلال الفترة المحددة واختيار الوظيفة المناسبة للمؤهل حسب الشروط الموضحة. كما تود الشؤون الصحية التنويه بان استكمال بيانات المتقدمين سابقاً لا يعني الترشح للوظائف المعلنة مالم يتم التقديم عليها في الموقع في حينة.

علما بأن معايير المفاضلة المعتمدة في عمليات الترشيح تتضمن: درجة اختبار اللغة الانجليزية والمعدل الدراسي واقدمية التخرج والتقييم المبدئي واختبار التخصص (للتخصصات الصحية) واختبار القياس (لحاملي الثانوية العامة).

تسهيلا على المتقدمين للوظائف التي تتطلب اللغة الإنجليزية فقد قامت الشئون الصحية بالتنسيق مع المركز الوطني للقياس باعتماد اختبار كفايات اللغة الإنجليزية لذلك نأمل منكم إتمام التسجيل في الاختبار المطلوب من خلال الرابط بالأسفل:

https://www.qiyas.sa/ar/Exams/lingual/English/Pages/default.aspx

ملاحظة: إن كل وظيفة شاغرة تتطلب بالإضافة إلى المؤهلات العلمية والخبرات العملية أن يحصل المتقدم على مستوى محدد من المستويات التالية في اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كفايات:

المستوى الأول: 75% ومافوق
  المستوى الثاني: 50% ومافوق
       المستوى الثالث: غير مطلوب اختبار

اتفاقية مستوى الخدمة

Last Modified

22-Apr-2019 08:51 AM