Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
About MNGHA News Contact Us عربي

Emergency and Urgent Centers

When you arrive to any facility, the meet and greet will provide you with all the necessary information you need including the locations of our emergency and urgent care centers.

Meet and Greet

In line with the mission, vision, and values of Saudi Arabian Ministry of National Guard Health Affairs, King Abdulaziz Medical City - Riyadh, King Abdulaziz Medical City - Jeddah, Imam Abdulrahman Al Faisal Hospital – Dammam, King Abdulaziz Hospital - Al Ahsa, Prince Mohammed Bin Abdul Aziz Hospital - Al Madinah Meet and Greet Section plays a vital role in meeting the expectation of travelers, staff, and VIP guest at all the airports before they arrive to their absolute destination.

Meet and Greet officers help MNG-HA's travelers ​​guests with their burden when it comes to their airport agendas and concerns such as immigration and customs clearance, airport lounge access, cargo assistance, and so forth. It is the section's responsibility to ensure that all travelers are provided with assistance in a timely manner. Despite of unexpected situations and circumstances such as unexpected arrivals, missing luggage, etc.; Meet and Greet officers always strive their best effort every day to provide the finest services to MNG-HA's guests at the top of their priorities.

Meet and Greet office at King Khalid International Airport operates 24/7 in order to assist new employees, returning staff from vacation, and other VIP guests in all procedures needed at the airport. Meet and Greet can be contacted through mobile phone number +966-59-066-8916 and +966-59-066-8745.

Meet and Greet office at King Abdulaziz Medical City in Jeddah can be contacted through mobile phone number: +966-56-870-1101

Meet and Greet office at Imam Abdulrahman Al Faisal Hospital - Dammam can be contacted through mobile phone number: +966-55-595-4798

Meet and Greet office at King Abdulaziz Hospital - Al Ahsa can be contacted through mobile phone number: +966-56-913-8623

Meet and Greet office at Prince Mohammed Bin Abdul Aziz Hospital - Al Madinah can be contacted through mobile phone number: +966-59-249-2457







Last Modified

8/27/2021 12:11 AM

Loading

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي
من نحن الأخبار اتصل بنا ENG

مراكز الطوارئ


عند وصولك إلى أحد مرافق الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني، سيزودك فريق الاستقبال والترحيب بجميع المعلومات اللازمة التي تحتاجها بما في ذلك موقع مراكز الطوارئ والرعاية العاجلة​.

الاستقبال والترحيب




تماشياً مع رسالة ورؤية وقيم الشؤون الصحية بوزارة الحرس الوطني فإن فريق الاستقبال والترحيب بمدينة الملك عبدالعزيز الطبية بالرياض ومدينة الملك عبدالعزيز الطبية بجدة ومستشفى الإمام عبد الرحمن آل فيصل بالدمام ومستشفى الملك عبد العزيز بالأحساء ومستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبدالعزيز بالمدينة المنورة يؤدي دوراً حيوياً في تلبية احتياجات المسافرين وكبار الضيوف قبل وصولهم إلى وجهتهم.

يساعد فريق الاستقبال والترحيب الضيوف بجداول أعمالهم في المطار أو أية مصاعب قد تواجههم مثل التخليص الجمركي والوصول إلى صالة المطار والمساعدة في الشحن وما إلى ذلك. يلتزم القسم بتقديم المساعدة لجميع المسافرين الضيوف في الوقت المناسب. وفي حال حدوث أية ظروف غير متوقعة مثل تأخر الرحلات وفقدان الأمتعة وما إلى ذلك ؛ يبذل المسؤولون في فريق الاستقبال والترحيب قصارى جهدهم لتقديم أفضل الخدمات لضيوف الشؤون الصحية بالحرس الوطني.

يعمل مكتب الاستقبال والترحيب في مطار الملك خالد الدولي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لمساعدة الموظفين الجدد والعائدين من الإجازة وغيرهم من كبار الشخصيات في جميع الإجراءات المطلوبة في المطار. يمكن الاتصال بخدمة الترحيب والاستقبال من خلال رقم الهاتف المحمول 8916-066-59-966+ و 8745-066-59-966+.

يمكن الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال والترحيب بمدينة الملك عبد العزيز الطبية بجدة من خلال رقم الهاتف المحمول: 1101-870-56-966+
يمكن الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال والترحيب بمستشفى الإمام عبدالرحمن آل فيصل بالدمام من خلال رقم الهاتف المحمول: 4798-595-55-966+
يمكن الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال والترحيب بمستشفى الملك عبد العزيز بالأحساء من خلال رقم الهاتف المحمول: 8623-913-56-966+
يمكن الاتصال بمكتب الاستقبال والترحيب بمستشفى الأمير محمد بن عبد العزيز بالمدينة المنورة من خلال رقم الهاتف المحمول: 2457-249-59-966+








آخر تعديل

9/5/2021 1:03 PM

تـــــحمـــــيل