Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
About MNGHA News Contact Us عربي

Training sites to be Geneticist

​Training site for geneticists

  • Canada:

The Canadian College of Medical Geneticists accredited training centres and training program directors are listed below.

 

​Centre Training Programs​ Program Director​ Contact Information​
​McGill University

Biochemical
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular​

Dr. Ron Agatep
Dr. Laura Russell
ron.agatep@muhc.mcgill.ca
laura.russell@mcgill.ca
​McMaster University

Biochemical
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular

Dr. Margaret Nowaczyk
Nowaczyk@hhsc.ca
​Université de Montréal  Hôpital Ste-Justine
Clinical Cytogenetics
Dr. Emmanuelle Lemyre
Dr. Frédérique Tihy
emmanuelle.lemyre@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca
frederique.tihy@recherche-ste-justine.qc.ca
​University of Alberta
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular​
Dr. Dawna Gilchrist
Dr. Martin Somerville​
dawna.gilchrist@ualberta.ca
martin.somerville@ualberta.ca
​University of British Columbia

Biochemical
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular​

Dr. Patrice Eydoux
Dr. Sylvie Langlois​
peydoux@cw.bc.ca
slanglois@cw.bc.ca
​University of Calgary
Biochemical
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular​
Dr. Judy Chernos
judy.chernos@calgaryhealthregion.ca
​University of Manitoba Molecular​ Dr. Beth Spriggs​ bspriggs@dsmanitoba.ca
​University of Ottawa
Biochemical
Clinical Cytogenetics
Molecular​
Dr. Nathalie LePage
nlepage@cheo.on.ca
​University of Toronto
Biochemical Clinical
Cytogenetics
Molecular​
Dr. Tracy Stockley
Roberto Mendoza
tracy.stockley@sickkids.ca
roberto.mendoza@sickkids.ca
  •  Unites States (USA)

Click Here

 

Last Modified

12/26/2020 5:22 PM

Loading