Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Family Medicine Department

Family Medicine Department in King Abdulaziz National Guards Hospital Al Ahsa, as a caring profession, aspires to excellence in the domains of leadership, clinical practice, clinical management, training and research. 


The patient and family are our central focus, Family Medicine Services commit to optimal patient outcomes, through the provision of high quality medical care; competent professional and support staff and an environment that promotes and maintains individual staff and patient well-being and safety.

Department Capacity

Our Department is  providing a comprehensive health care service for the Employees in a regular County position, Employees' dependents, King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences, Staff, Students and their eligible dependents and Business Center per Capita  Aramco Patients.​

Scope of Services

Employees Health Clinics services, Business clinic Family Medicine and Day Clinics are available to all outpatient children, adults and geriatrics patient of both sexes. Total number of patients attending our  clinics  in 2020  was 32,387 patients including: walk in, and booked appointments, and total number of vaccination 2249​.

Leadership

Dr. Yasser El-Medany

Chairman

Contact us ​​​​

Email: FMedicine@NGHA.MED.SA
Phone and Extensions: 01353-38508


Last Modified

11/28/2021 9:39 AM

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

طب الأسرة بالأحساء

يطمح قسم طب الأسرة في مستشفى الملك عبد العزيز للحرس الوطني بالأحساء ، كمهنة رعاية ، إلى التميز في مجالات القيادة والممارسة السريرية والإدارة السريرية والتدريب والبحث.

محور اهتمامنا الرئيسي هو المريض والأسرة ، تلتزم خدمات طب الأسرة بالنتائج المثلى للمرضى ، من خلال توفير رعاية طبية عالية الجودة ؛ فريق عمل محترف وداعم أكفاء ، وبيئة تعزز وتحافظ على الموظفين الفرديين ورفاهية المرضى وسلامتهم.

القدرة التشغيلية

تقدم إدارتنا خدمة رعاية صحية شاملة للموظفين الذين يشغلون منصبًا منتظمًا في المقاطعة ، وعائلات الموظفين ، وجامعة الملك سعود بن عبد العزيز للعلوم الصحية ، والموظفين ، والطلاب ومن يعولونهم المؤهلون ، ومركز الأعمال لكل فرد من مرضى أرامكو.

نطاق الخدمات

تتوفر خدمات العيادات الصحية للموظفين وعيادة مركز الأعمال وطب الأسرة والعيادات ذو الفترة الصباحية لجميع المرضى الخارجيين من الأطفال والبالغين والمرضى المسنين من كلا الجنسين. بلغ إجمالي عدد المرضى الذين يحضرون إلى عياداتنا في عام 2020 م ، 32387 مريضًا بما في ذلك: الحضور ، والمواعيد المحجوزة ، وإجمالي عدد التطعيمات 2249.

القيادة

د. ياسر المدني

رئيس القسم








اتصل بنا

البريد الالكتروني:FMedicine@NGHA.MED.SA

رقم التليفون والتحويلة الداخلية: 01353-38508


آخر تعديل

9/19/2022 9:19 AM